

A metaStudio.org Initiative •





Collaboratively Understanding Biology Education (CUBE)

Veronica Rodrigues Award for Perseverence

Veronica Rodrigues Award 2020 is conferred on the following CUBE members

Arunima **Aswathy Suresh** Sidhy PP Lakshmy PJ Abhijith Vinod Shraddha Vilas Sonavane Nazish Kaunchale Vaibhavi Bhanushali Yash Suresh Sheregare Ritik Baviskar

CUBE SNG College Kozhikode CUBE SN College, Nattika CUBE SN College, Nattika CUBE SN College, Nattika CUBE St Peter's College, Kolanchery CUBE Jhunjhunwala College, Mumbai **CUBE Institute of Science, Mumbai** CUBE Elphinstone College, Mumbai **CUBE Institute of Science, Mumbai** CUBE Elphinstone College, Mumbai

for perseverence in the pursuit of science. We wish them all the success in furthering their contributions to the CUBE initiative.