

A stemgames.metastudio.org Initiative

Collaboratively Understanding Biology Education (CUBE)

KS Krishnan CUBE Student-Mentor Award

St. Xavier's College, Mumbai University

Elphinstone College, Mumbai University

Elphinstone College, Mumbai University

RJ College, Mumbai University

RJ College, Mumbai University

RJ College, Mumbai University

RI College, Mumbai University

RJ College, Mumbai University

KS Krishnan CUBE Award 2019 is conferred on the following CUBE members for their exemplary contribution to collaborative research,

Bivas Nag Ritik Baviskar Vaibhavi Bhanushali Lydia Mathew Ram Kumar Sonali Chaurasiya Priyanka Yadav Amisha Kumar

Ast

Prof. M. C. Arunan Coordinator, CUBE

Conditied as

Ramoiranjan Jhunjburwala Collega Ghatkopar (W), Munbai-4000 a

> Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

G. Nargan

Prof. Nagarjuna G. Coordinator, metaStudio

Collaborative Undergraduate Biology Education (CUBE) D D Kosambi Young Scientist Award

D D Kosambi Young Scientist Award 2019 is conferred on the following CUBE members for their exemplary contribution to collaborative undergraduate research:

Lydia Mathew Aarathi Pillai Shradha Sonawane Uday Kumar Anagha Nair Arjun Udupa Kabeer Nadkarni Bivas Nag Neelakshi Sinha Harshali Dagade Rachel Tirkey Mandar Chavan

Ctifr

R. Jhunjhunwala College, Mumbai Sunt. CHM college, Ulhasnagar Elphinstone College, Mumbai K.J. Somaiya College, Mumbai SIES College, Mumbai St. Xaviers College, Mumbai St. Xaviers College, Mumbai St. Xaviers College, Mumbai Elphinstone College, Mumbai Elphinstone College, Mumbai Shyama Prasad Mukheerje University, Ranchi MVLU college, Mumbai Ritam Das Deven Panchal Apurva Ghare Kanishka Parashar Pooja Dabholkar Vaibhavi Bhanushali Ritik Baviskar Rupesh Brid Abhishek Suryawanshi Sejal Tiwari Niyati Sevak Mann Masih Beck AND College, Delhi Elphinstone College, Mumbai Elphinstone College, Mumbai Dyal Singh College, Mumbai Elphinstone College, Mumbai Elphinstone College, Mumbai Bhavan's College, Mumbai Bhavan's College, Mumbai Bhavan's College, Mumbai Bhavan's College, Mumbai Shyama Prasad Mukheerje University, Ranchi

G. Naganiza

Prof. Nagarjuna G. Coordinator, metaStudio

Certified as TRUE COPY

Princip

Ghatkonar (W) Monthaintelle 36.

T llege.

Ramniranjan Jhunjhunw

Asso

Prof. M. C. Arunan Coordinator, CUBE

Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education Tata Institute of Fundamental Research