

A metaStudio.org Initiative



Collaboratively Understanding Biology Education (CUBE)

Veronica Rodrigues Award for Perseverence Veronica Rodrigues Award 2021 is conferred on the following CUBE

Aditya Arun Joshi Seethalakshmi C. R. Shraddha Vilas Sonavane Isha Pawle Soumyadip Biswas Navaneel Sarangi

CUBE G. N Khalsa College, Mumbai CUBE S.N College Nattika, Thrissur CUBE R.J College, Mumbai CUBE Elphinstone College, Mumbai CUBE St.Xaviers College, Kolkata CUBE St.Xaviers College, Kolkata

Prof. M. C. Arunan Coordinator, CUBE

For perseverence in the pursuit of science. We wish them all the success in furthering their contributions to the CUBE initiative.

Certified as TRUE COPY

Principal

Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, Ghatkopar (W): Aumbai-400086.

Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

Prof. Nagarjuna G. Coordinator, metaStudio